Joseph Bertoline         Mayor

James Zurisko             President 

Harry Helwig                Code Enforcement / Personnel

Eileen Miller                 Finance/Recreation 

Mike Ziencik                 Public Safety

Jason Overly                Streets/Facilities

David Spirk                  Water 

Shawn Fitzgerald       Agan Park/COG

George W. Polnar

Carmen Canonico


Chief of Police

Working Operation Foreman Street & Water


K  McAfoose                    Manager

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now